PT3 import hands but hud interupted

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerTracker 3? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

PT3 import hands but hud interupted

Postby roby19741 » Wed Dec 29, 2010 4:13 pm

pt3 import hand but hud on fulltilt and stars when i play work for 3,8 ,10,30 hand and stop....after somehands work again and stop again.i open another table and same situation.what hapens and where is the problem.thanks for help
roby19741
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 6:25 am

Re: PT3 import hands but hud interupted

Postby kraada » Wed Dec 29, 2010 4:31 pm

Please restart PT3 using the Logging Enabled link on your start menu, reproduce and report this problem so that we can investigate further for you.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY


Return to Technical Support / Bug Reports [Read Only]

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

cron
highfalutin