Current blinds level in HUD table group

Discuss how to create custom stats, reports and HUD profiles and share your creations.

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Current blinds level in HUD table group

Postby golovinster » Thu Apr 24, 2014 12:23 am

Hello!
How can i display current blinds level in the HUD?
golovinster
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:50 am

Re: Current blinds level in HUD table group

Postby kraada » Thu Apr 24, 2014 8:37 am

Add the stat "Live Amt BB" to a Table Group that displays Table Averages. Note that if blinds go up in a tournament it will be delayed by one hand because we don't know the blinds have gone up until we've imported a hand with the new blind level.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: Current blinds level in HUD table group

Postby golovinster » Thu Apr 24, 2014 9:46 am

It displays 75 after first hand of Pokerstars $0.5/45 tournament instead of $20.
golovinster
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:50 am

Re: Current blinds level in HUD table group

Postby kraada » Thu Apr 24, 2014 11:37 am

Please restart PT4 using the logging enabled link on your Start Menu, reproduce this problem and then report it via our support system with the log file - that will help us figure out what is going on here and get it fixed for you. You can find that file by clicking File --> Show User Data Folder in the main PT4 window - the file we need is the text file called PokerTracker4 that is in that folder. If you could attach the hand history in question as well that would be useful.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: Current blinds level in HUD table group

Postby golovinster » Thu Apr 24, 2014 12:00 pm

Live amt BB is average stake on table. It's wrong stat. I need current blind level (in $ or simple number)
golovinster
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:50 am

Re: Current blinds level in HUD table group

Postby kraada » Thu Apr 24, 2014 12:45 pm

It looks like you'll need to make that as a custom stat. The value expression for your custom stat should just be live_amt_bb and then it'll display what you want.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: Current blinds level in HUD table group

Postby golovinster » Thu Apr 24, 2014 12:57 pm

"invalid value expression"
golovinster
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:50 am

Re: Current blinds level in HUD table group

Postby kraada » Thu Apr 24, 2014 3:09 pm

That's the value expression for the stat, not for the column. Just:

live_amt_bb

It will validate (I just checked).
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY


Return to Custom Stats, Reports and HUD Profiles

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron
highfalutin