Pt4 stopped importing hands

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Pt4 stopped importing hands

Postby Carlitos Tevez9 » Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:12 pm

Hi,after stopping a session for 15 minutes my pt4 does not import hands anymore,hud works. I've been trying to use Table ninja 2 ,i dont know if touched something by mistake.Until know the program worked perfectly.I play on pokerstars.it.Thanks for you help.
Carlitos Tevez9
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 7:58 am

Re: Pt4 stopped importing hands

Postby kraada » Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:52 pm

Please restart PT4 using the logging enabled link on your Start Menu, reproduce this problem and then report it via our support system with the log file - that will help us figure out what is going on here and get it fixed for you. You can find that file by clicking File --> Show User Data Folder in the main PT4 window - the file we need is the text file called PokerTracker4 that is in that folder.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 54435
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests

cron
highfalutin