how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Premium PokerTracker Add-On Developer & creator of numerous custom HUD's, stat packs and heat maps.

Moderators: morny, ProPokerHUDs Moderators

how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby makezi » Sat Nov 11, 2017 8:02 am

hey all,

I'm facing some difficulties to install my 6max heatmapHUD.

I already checked the "getting started guide"..but it's not clear enough for me.

can someone explain to me with details all the steps?

thanks a lot

have a good day
makezi
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:26 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby PropokerHUDs » Sat Nov 11, 2017 11:43 am

Hi,

I think you mean Heatmap popups. Heatmaps are not standalone HUD they are popup packs that you can add to a HUD. You have to download the rar/zip file from the Getting Started Guide. Extract it and then, import them to your HUD profile that you use when you play. If you have more questions you can add me at skype propokerhuds-support.
PropokerHUDs
ProPokerHuds Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 322
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 11:28 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby makezi » Sat Nov 11, 2017 2:18 pm

thanks for your reply
it's gonna be really complicated to setup a skype conf.

for example when I click on the 3bet popup i cant see any hole card highlighted :
this is what I see: (picture attached)

(I have more than 1K hand on this player,)

WHat did I make wrong ?
Attachments
Capture 3bet hud.PNG
Capture 3bet hud.PNG (27.99 KiB) Viewed 2173 times
makezi
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:26 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby PropokerHUDs » Sat Nov 11, 2017 11:55 pm

On what site did you used it?
PropokerHUDs
ProPokerHuds Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 322
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 11:28 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby makezi » Sun Nov 12, 2017 12:33 am

partypoker
makezi
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:26 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby PropokerHUDs » Sun Nov 12, 2017 11:40 am

Have you run custom cache rebuild on your database/s?
PropokerHUDs
ProPokerHuds Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 322
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 11:28 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby makezi » Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:52 am

yes I have :cry: :cry:
makezi
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:26 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby makezi » Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:04 am

It's weird because I'm already using your PPH 6maxHud, and all the popups coming with it are working perfectly fine...but if I want to change the 3bet popup (from the PPH hud) with the heatmap 3bet popup....it's not working
makezi
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:26 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby PropokerHUDs » Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:52 pm

Do you have download premium content enabled under configure - options ? How many popups did you added at once? Make sure you downloaded Heatmaps for 6max/FR and not HU ones.
PropokerHUDs
ProPokerHuds Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 322
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2013 11:28 am

Re: how to setup the heatmaphud properly?

Postby makezi » Mon Nov 13, 2017 4:13 pm

yes "Download premium content" is enabled
I only tried to add the 3bet popup.
I downloaded the correct version
makezi
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2017 3:26 am

Next

Return to ProPokerHUDs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron