hud is not running in tourney

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

hud is not running in tourney

Postby AlexBawss » Wed May 16, 2018 9:11 pm

can someone help me out a bit i just bought PKT4 and i cant run HUD while playing tourney. was working on CG tho.
AlexBawss
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 4:46 pm

Re: hud is not running in tourney

Postby AlexBawss » Wed May 16, 2018 10:14 pm

i can see the hands being registered in the tracker but i cant see no HUD
AlexBawss
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 4:46 pm

Re: hud is not running in tourney

Postby Flag_Hippo » Thu May 17, 2018 7:25 am

Is this on PokerStars? If it is then make sure your PokerStars software is running in English (Settings -> Global -> Language -> English).
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 4702
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: hud is not running in tourney

Postby AlexBawss » Fri May 18, 2018 12:32 pm

its on partypoker. but like i said HUD is working on CG so why the language would change anything for MTTs?
AlexBawss
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 16, 2018 4:46 pm

Re: hud is not running in tourney

Postby Flag_Hippo » Fri May 18, 2018 12:57 pm

The most common cause of having a HUD on cash tables but not on tournament tables is not running poker site software in English so if your PartyPoker client is not installed in English please reinstall it and select English as the language. If that's not the issue then please enable logging, reproduce this problem and then send your log file to us in a Support Ticket. You can access the log file by clicking 'File --> Show User Data Folder' in the main PokerTracker 4 window and depending on your Windows settings it will be called 'PokerTracker4' or 'PokerTracker4.log'.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 4702
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron