Launch button on "Play Poker" tab - changing location

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Launch button on "Play Poker" tab - changing location

Postby rogorz » Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:59 am

Hey,

Is it possible to edit which file is executed when I click the launch button on the "Play Poker" tab?

For Pokerstars, it launches Pokerstars.exe but I would prefer if it launched PokerStarsUpdate.exe, that way Pokerstars would update if needed before launching.

Thanks!
rogorz
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 12:23 pm

Re: Launch button on "Play Poker" tab - changing location

Postby Flag_Hippo » Tue Jun 12, 2018 1:37 pm

It's possible to edit that via the 'Configure' button in TableTracker although it's generally used for when multiple skins are installed however for PokerStars it's not possible to change this to the PokerStarsUpdate.exe due to how the lobby needs to interact with TableTracker.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 5476
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests

cron