Do not load your hands from the database

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Do not load your hands from the database

Postby maksisru » Sun Jul 08, 2018 8:39 am

не подгружает руки с базы статистика выдается только по одной активной игре. в чем может быть проблема?

Do not load your hands from the database statistics are issued only for one active game. what could be the problem?
maksisru
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2018 8:33 am

Re: Do not load your hands from the database

Postby Flag_Hippo » Sun Jul 08, 2018 12:22 pm

If you are referring to your own personal HUD stats then PokerTracker 4 only shows your session stats in the HUD at each table which indicate your current table image. If you want to see your lifetime stats for analysis purposes you do so in your reports or load up a hand (any hand) in the replayer and turn that option on via the 'Options' button. Your lifetime stats don't change much if at all during each session but your image at each individual table may vary considerably depending on the cards you've been dealt or your opponents.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 5354
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron
highfalutin