Error Ipoker ?

Questions and discussion about PokerTracker 4 for Windows

Moderators: WhiteRider, kraada, Flag_Hippo, morny

Error Ipoker ?

Postby dolphinX » Mon Jul 09, 2018 10:25 am

Hi

How I do disabled this ?


Image here :
https://ibb.co/cZ8JXT
dolphinX
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2017 3:47 pm

Re: Error Ipoker ?

Postby Flag_Hippo » Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:23 pm

You can disable the 'Allow Table Selection Tool to Appear When Necessary' in 'HUD -> Edit HUD Options > General Settings > Advanced' but if your HUD isn't automatically attaching to the table make sure you are using the latest version of PokerTracker 4.
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 5354
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am

Re: Error Ipoker ?

Postby dolphinX » Tue Jul 10, 2018 7:13 pm

Hi


Ty. it work !

regards
dolphinX
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2017 3:47 pm

Re: Error Ipoker ?

Postby Flag_Hippo » Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:11 am

Great :)
Flag_Hippo
Moderator
 
Posts: 5354
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 7:50 am


Return to PokerTracker 4

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron
highfalutin