Translucency in HUD

General discussion of PokerAce Hud.

Moderator: Moderators

Translucency in HUD

Postby duathlon » Wed Oct 20, 2010 10:24 pm

I'm using PT3 on a new computer. On my previous I was able to adjust translucency. This time around I adjust the slider and nothing changes. The other stats are changing as I set it up. How do I fix this?

Thanks
duathlon
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 12:03 am

Re: Translucency in HUD

Postby WhiteRider » Thu Oct 21, 2010 3:59 am

Please post PT3 questions in the PT3 section of the forum. PAHud is a separate application which only works with PT2.

If the translucency slider is not making changes then you may have the 'Enhance Hud Performance' option turned on in the Settings Window. Disabling that option will allow the translucency slider to work again.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 53433
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
highfalutin