HUD not working on PokerStars Home Game?

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerAce Hud? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

HUD not working on PokerStars Home Game?

Postby Wahoo91 » Tue Jan 25, 2011 9:27 pm

Anyone else experience this?
Wahoo91
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 6:34 pm

Re: HUD not working on PokerStars Home Game?

Postby WhiteRider » Wed Jan 26, 2011 4:35 am

Please do not cross post – we read every post. It is unlikely that PAHud will be updated to support these games since PT2 will not be updated to import them, but they will be supported in the next release of PT3.
WhiteRider
Moderator
 
Posts: 46842
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 7:06 pm
Location: UK


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
highfalutin