having to move HUD stats

Experiencing technical difficulties? Think you've found a problem with PokerAce Hud? Report it here.

Moderator: Moderators

having to move HUD stats

Postby mikeyb182 » Wed Feb 02, 2011 1:42 pm

Everytime you open a new table on Bodog, i have to move the stats into a more convenient place, Is there any way of setting it up so that it will remember, which seems to be the case on HEM

Thankyou
mikeyb182
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 8:02 am

Re: having to move HUD stats

Postby kraada » Wed Feb 02, 2011 2:05 pm

Bodog does not appear to have preferred seating options - has this changed? PT3 has never supported "Sit me here" options regardless of site.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 45392
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY

Re: having to move HUD stats

Postby mikeyb182 » Wed Feb 02, 2011 2:56 pm

Sorry, should of been clearer. the stats appear over the correct name, but they are not in a place where you can play, ie for hero they cover actions. Thus everytime i have to right click and move them. Gets annoying having to do it everytime!
mikeyb182
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2011 8:02 am

Re: having to move HUD stats

Postby kraada » Wed Feb 02, 2011 3:59 pm

Once you move the stats to where you want them if you click on the PT Icon and click Save Layout the stats will appear in the same location in the future.
kraada
Moderator
 
Posts: 45392
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 2:32 am
Location: NY


Return to Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
highfalutin